Suchen
sites/customers/carzaniga.ch/variable/Files/af4cbb1b5bd54b24bbda3537cfb0ede4.jpg

Arnaldo Carzaniga

Partner / Inhaber
arnaldo.carzaniga@carzaniga.ch

sites/customers/carzaniga.ch/variable/Files/a5f1860d6761432e9543e294eee99876.jpg

Philipp Hediger

Partner / Inhaber
philipp.hediger@carzaniga.ch

sites/customers/carzaniga.ch/variable/Files/e0ae40b71162491b97f5f65fec48f9b3.jpg

Markus Rück

Partner / Inhaber
markus.rueck@carzaniga.ch

sites/customers/carzaniga.ch/variable/Files/1dd0fd42055544f3a8ab90a2439256ed.jpg

Corina Frei

Buchhaltung
corina.frei@carzaniga.ch

sites/customers/carzaniga.ch/variable/Files/b0494aabf0e04feb8a8bc49cd29bfa7f.jpg

Aline Eberle

Galerieassistenz

aline.eberle@carzaniga.ch

sites/customers/carzaniga.ch/variable/Files/11f2bc16bac948c59d62989f1af0515f.jpg

Gabriel Schaffter

Transporte

sites/customers/carzaniga.ch/variable/Files/49376380e0aa4ef88385aa180da77128.jpg

Meret Jaggi

Galeriassistenz

meret.jaggi@carzaniga.ch

Galerie Carzaniga GmbH

Gemsberg 10
CH-4051 Basel

Tel. +41 61 264 30 30
Fax +41 61 264 30 31
galerie@carzaniga.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Fr 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

und nach Vereinbarung

Galerie Carzaniga GmbH | Gemsberg 10 | CH-4051 Basel | Tel. +41 61 264 30 30 | Fax +41 61 264 30 31 | galerie@carzaniga.ch
http://www.basler.de
http://www.egelerlutzag.ch/
http://www.emilfrey.ch/
http://www.experfina.com/
http://www.hirslanden.ch/global/de/startseite/kliniken_zentren/klinik_birshof.html
http://www.hotelvictoriaroma.com/de/
http://www.bild-rahmen.ch/
http://www.teufelhof.com/de/teufelhof.html
http://www.univest.ch/
http://www.wenger-plattner.ch/
http://www.wd-m.ch/